Murray County

April 29, 2014

NGEMC power outage update (Noon)

As of noon, North Georgia EMC crews are working to restore power to approximately 150 members without electricity in areas of Catoosa, Murray, Walker and Whitfield counties (12 in Murray County and 34 in Whitfield). Ongoing rain and winds may cause more outages. Crews will remain on duty until all power has been restored.

Stay clear of downed power lines and stay tuned to our Storm Center at for outage information.


Text Only
Murray County